I've never really had much time for being pigeon holed and that is just how I like it, but if asked I would say when it comes to genre, “an eclectic mix of Country Pop/rock to fusion jazz influenced pop" - 'Adult Contemporary' would just about sum it up.


Some of my songs have been inspired by my travels, others by experiences in my life and that of others.


In addition I have produced two other albums under the name of 'Bryan Gray'  - 'Fool's Journey' and 'Standing Stone' these are ideal for meditative use.


From wherever the inspiration for my songs has come I hope you enjoy them as you wander through my website, but I’ll let you make up your own mind.

Please feel free to buy me a coffee at

The Boats of Avon

This song is about me growing up in Tewkesbury. Simply click on the picture to hear the song and watch the video. Also available at Bandcamp


Let The Cards Decide

This song takes its name from the painting below bythe artist Vincent Kamp. Simply click on the picture to hear the song. Also available at Bandcamp

I Need You

I Need You is a song which will probably not see the true light of day. It was based on Boz Scaggs's song 'Sierra'. But if you do like it then let me know.


Let's Dance

Released on  the 7 April 2020. Now available on most digital platfoms. Simply click on the picture above.

Here's to the Future 

This track is released in support of the NHS UK as a thank you to their outstnding efforts during the COVID -19 crisis. All monies and royalties raised from the sale of the single, available on all digital platforms and Jelli Records from the 29 April 2020 will be going to to the NHS, THANK YOU

You listen to my music at -

Buy my Music at -

Visit my YouTube channel -

And this folks is how it all started, a recently rediscovered song I wrote, performed and recorded with that great band Winter's Tale.


Just Look Around


"Don Henley meets Gordon Lightfoot"

1.    Southern States

2.    Crazy Day

3.    America Street

4.    You and Me

5.    Rendezvous Cafe

6.    Don't Say Goodbye

7.    Perfect Affair

8.    Missing You

9.    Something I Do

10.  Love Will Keep Us

11.  Miss Kitty D'Amour

12.  Monday Morning Blues


Bluebird EP

Brian's six track EP 'Bluebird' Click on the tracks  -

  Solitary Man

  Friend of Mine

  Time Passes

  Steppin' Stone

  Simple Man


Fool's Journey

This is a concept album written and based around the major arcana cards of the Tarot. The whole album is a story tracing the journey of the Fool or Seeker. Fool's Journey will take you on a magical journey through life and will provide the opportunity to reflect, meditate and think about one's own passage through life.

Standing Stone

'Standing Stone' is four guided meditations to suit your mood. Set to music by Brian Inglis (aka Bryan Gray) and featuring  Bridgett Page on flute and Jacqui Inglis narrating. Each meditation takes you on a different  journey of inner discovery, bringing peace and  harmony to the mind, body and spirit. Each meditation lasts on average almost fourteen  minutes thereby  giving the listener  ample time to relax and reflect. This CD is suitable for individual or group work.

Do not use whilst driving.

A Pocket Full of Dreams

1.    Simple as ABC

2.    Easy Day

3.    I saw Her Before

4.    A Pocket Full of Dreams

5.    You're Beautiful

6.    Love Is......

7.    Lost You

8.    Moonlight Boulevard

9.    Back Home

10.  What A Thing To Do

11.  Late Night Avenue

12.  I Danced with A Dragon

My First Recorded Song

Copyright 2020 Brian Inglis